Suzette Heller | Department Adjutant | Executive Director

Phone: 740-513-1550 | Email: Adjutant@ohiolegion.com

In January 2013, Suzette came to work for The American Legion Department of Ohio as the Service Director currently overseeing the claims operations for the entire state of Ohio.  She brings a lot of American Legion experience with a background in Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation, Field Office Oversight, Programs, and Legislative advocacy.  Suzette began her career in advocacy as a student veteran with Student Veterans of America (SVA) assisting in grassroots organizing and mobilizing veterans.  She resides in Westerville, Ohio with her husband Scott and their two golden labs. Suzette is PROUD to serve OHIO LEGIONNAIRES and VETERANS!

Rebecca Corbin | Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 740-513-5389 | Email: corbin@ohiolegion.com

Christie White | Americanism and Children & Youth Coordinator

Phone: 740-513-5199 | Email: programs@ohiolegion.com

Jared Hickle | Fiscal Officer

Phone: 740-816-7579| Email: Finance@ohiolegion.com

Mike Kennedy | Membership-SAL-Legion Riders-Post Activities Coordinator

Phone: 740-816-7552 | Email: membership@ohiolegion.com

Jermaine Ferguson | VA&R and National Security Coordinator

Phone: 740-816-7596 | Email: ferguson@ohiolegion.com

Zach Andrews | Programs Administrator

Phone: 740-362-7478 | Email: admin@ohiolegion.com

Parris Hopson | Administrative Assistant

Phone: 740-513-5359 | Email: Hopson@ohiolegion.com

Jon Vulgamore | Programs Administrator

Phone: 740-816-7814 | Email: admin@ohiolegion.com

Cleveland VARO Department Service Officers
The American Legion
1240 East 9th St, Rm 923
Cleveland, OH 44199
O: 216-522-3504
F: 216-522-3233

Adam Zaebst, USAF, US ARMY, DSO
adam.zaebst@va.gov

Eric Hall, US NAVY (Ret.) Administrative Support
hall@ohiolegion.com

Bill Genochio, US MARINE (Ret.), DSO, Office Supervisor
william.genochio@va.gov

Will Brown, US ARMY, DSO, Senior Advocate
will.brown@va.gov

Michelle Jones, Mother of US ARMY Act. Duty, DSO
michellejones6@va.gov

Karla Boehm, US Army, DSO
karla.boehm@va.gov
(937) 268-6511 X 2967

Terry Croswait, DSO, US Army
terri.croswait@va.gov
(513) 475-6440