Eric Hall | Department Adjutant | Executive Director

Phone: 740-513-5359 | Email: Adjutant@ohiolegion.com | Email: Hall@ohiolegion.com

Eric Hall retired from the United States Navy as a veteran with 20 years of service. As a staunch advocate for the powerful mission of The American Legion, he began his journey as a Department Service Officer in 2018 and now considers it an honor to serve as the Department of Ohio Adjutant. With degrees from both Johnson & Wales University and Cleveland State University, Eric’s education focused on both logistics and business administration. Eric and Diane have been married for 32 years and reside in North Olmsted in the greater Cleveland area. They have two children – Brittany and Alexandria – and a growing number of grandchildren.  Eric is proud to serve all veterans and excited about the opportunities available for all of Ohio’s Legionnaires.

Sherry Yockey | Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 740-513-5359 | Email: executiveadmin@ohiolegion.com

Joel Yockey | Front Desk Administrator

Phone: 740-362-7478 | Email: legion@ohiolegion.com

Tamar Fowler | Membership Administrator

Phone: 740-816-7552 | Email: tfowler@ohiolegion.com | Email: membership@ohiolegion.com

Rebecca Corbin | Fiscal Secretary

Phone: 740-513-5389| Email: corbin@ohiolegion.com

Christie White | Americanism and Children & Youth Coordinator

Phone: 740-513-5199 | Email: programs@ohiolegion.com

John Robinson | Department Assistant Adjutant / Membership – SAL – Post Activities Coordinator

Phone: 740-816-7596 | Email: jrobinson@ohiolegion.com

Jon Vulgamore | Media/Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 740-816-7659 | Email: vulgamore@ohiolegion.com

 Andrew Klingler | VHA / GFY / VAVS Coordinator

Phone: 740-513-1787 | Email: aklingler@ohiolegion.com | Email: admin@ohiolegion.com

Scott Palider | Legislative / National Security / VA&R Coordinator

Phone: 740-816-7579 | Email: spalider@ohiolegion.com

 Shirley Espenshade | Charities Inc.

Phone: 740-513-1722 | Email: espenshade@ohiolegion.com

Cleveland VARO Department Service Officers
The American Legion
1240 East 9th St., Rm. 923 P.O. Box 99430
Cleveland, OH 44199
O: 216-522-3530
F: 216-357-5668

Bill Genochio, US MARINE (Ret.), DSO, Field Office Supervisor, ALR Liaison

VA&R- VBA- PSO
216-522-3530 ext 53746     William.Genochio@va.gov     genochio@ohiolegion.com

Will Brown, US ARMY, DSO
216-522-3530 ext 53745     will.brown@va.gov     brown@ohiolegion.com

Michelle Jones, Mother of US ARMY Act. Duty, DSO
216-522-3530 ext 53747     jones@ohiolegion.com     Michelle.Jones6@va.gov

Columbus VAACC-Department Service Officer
The American Legion
Chalmers P. Wylie VA Ambulatory Care Center
420 N James Rd, Room 1A045
Columbus, OH 43219

Traci Washington
614-257-5497

Dayton VAMC/WPAFB Department Service Officer
The American Legion C/O VA
Patient Tower, Room 1D-145e
4100 W Third St
PO Box 335
Dayton, OH 45428

Gary Felver, US Navy, DSO
937-268-6511 ext 2967 W / 937-267-7605 FAX     gfelver@ohiolegion.com

Cincinnati VAMC Department Service Officer
The American Legion C/O VAMC
3200 Vine St, Room B148a
Cincinnati, OH 45220

Beth Schroeder, US Army, DSO
bgarino@ohiolegion.com     Beth.garino@va.gov     513-475-6440 W / 513-475-6557 FAX