Tim Conway | Americanism Commission

Email: TruckerTim622001@Yahoo.com

Jim Rowen | Buckeye Boys State Committee

Email: JRowen@WOH.RR.com 

Craig Smith | Legislative Committee

Email: CraigRSmith1958@Gmail.com

Rocky Searles | Oratorical Contest Committee

Email: Rocky.Searles@CenturyLink.com 

Matt Hoisington | POW / MIA Committee

Email: MattOffRoad@Gmail.com

Rob Brewer | Children and Youth Commission

Email: RBrewer@Invacare.com

Cary “Dewey” Kuhl | Child Welfare Foundation Committee

Email: Cary.Kuhl@Gmail.com

Bruce Forshey | Children’s Miracle Network Committee

Email: Bruce.Forshey@Gmail.com 

Adam Jones | Special Olympics Committee

Email: Glimmer_Man72@Yahoo.com

Dan Sagraves | Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation Commission

Email: DanSagraves@TWC.com 

Robert Showalter | VA & R – North Committee

Email: RoShow2850@Yahoo.com

Gerry Palmer, Sr. | VA & R – South Committee

Email: GerPalm60@Gmail.com 

Robert Carson, Jr. | Veterans Employment & Education Committee

Email: CarsonRobert1957@Gmail.com

Steve Honigfort | Public Relations Commission

Email: SALANEC@OhioLegion.com

Jeff Vrabel, Sr. | Ohio SALute Newsletter Editor

Email: SALNews@OhioLegion.com 

Bill “Buster” Sutterlin | Convention Screening Committee

Email: SALNEC@OhioLegion.com

Gary Lang | Finance Committee

Email: GLang3263@RoadRunner.com 

Dave Brown | Member Training & Development Committee

Email: DBrown@TruaxPrinting.com

Bill “Buster” Sutterlin | Appointments Committee

Email: SALNEC@OhioLegion.com